Tuesday, June 29, 2010

2010 Hamefarin Squads at T.A. Hall - 26 June

Gathering of squads at the T.A. Hall in the evening of 26 June in preparation for the Hamefarin Galley burning on Loch of Clickimin.
Stephen Anderson - 2010 Bressay Jarl's Squad.

2004 Lerwick Jarl's Squad.

2000 Lerwick Jarl's Squad (left) and 2007 Lerwick Jarl's Squad (right).

2010 Cullivoe Jarl's Squad.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave your comments here, all comments are moderated before publishing.